IsCleanCrewNamesEnabled

Note, this setting cleans Crew only from the database, for Pax clean see IsCleanPaxNamesEnabled

Possible Values

Default

Outcome

Possible Values

Default

Outcome

TRUE

 

Setting is enabled. Crew records are deleted if they have not been used in a flight leg after a certain amount of days - defined in the FBO location.

  • Set the days to clean Crew in the FBO location:

     

Note: If set to 0 days for the FBO location, then crew records will be deleted after the Order is moved to the Backoffice.

FALSE

Setting is disabled. Crew are never auto-deleted.

Please note this setting is also available per FBO in the 'FBO Locations settings' page area.