Beta_EnableHandlingConfirmCancelOrderTransitions

This setting is temporary and will eventually be deleted.

Possible Values

Default

Outcome

Possible Values

Default

Outcome

TRUE

Setting is enabled. HandlingConfirm, HandlingConfirmationTextOnly, HandlingCancel are shown in the modernUI when in the Handlings/Movements Order screens.

FALSE

 

Setting is disabled. The classic HandlingConfirm, HandlingConfirmationTextOnly, HandlingCancel screens are shown always.

Please note this setting is also available per FBO in the 'FBO Locations settings' page area.