Sets the number of minutes a user is logged out from FBO One if there is no activity.
The user is logged out if there is no activity from the user. The maximum allowed minutes is 480 (8 hours).
Note: Non-activity is based upon no change to the user screen, or no navigation between screens, or no user actions taken.
Please note this setting is not available per FBO in the 'FBO Locations settings' page area.