RememberLogin

Indicates if users have the option at login to 'Remember my login on this computer' using a persistent login cookie. 

Note: Browsers may prompt to save usernames/passwords when logging in, ensure that ‘Never save’ is chosen to prevent the login details saved locally. See here for how to remove browser saved passwords: https://www.wikihow.com/Delete-Remembered-Passwords

Possible Values

Outcome

Possible Values

Outcome

TRUE

Setting is enabled.

FALSE

Setting is disabled. Removes the ‘Remember my user name and password on this computer’ option at login.

Please note this setting is not available per FBO in the 'FBO Locations settings' page area.