If you have more than one FBO Location, then you can use this screen to control which users have access to the orders of these locations.
It is possible to block access, provide read-only access or full access.
If for a location no roles have been granted access, everyone has full access to the orders of that location. As soon as a role has been assigned to a location, only users in that role has access and all other users will not be able to see any orders of the location.
With this screen, you can control acces to other FBO locations and assign the appropriate roles.
FBO locations (Administration)