Workflow transition access (Administration)

The Administration - Workflow transition access screen contains all the workflow transitions that are allowed for specific roles.

If you assign a role to a workflow transition, all other roles will not be allowed to execute the transition anymore.

By default, if no roles are defined the workflow transition is allowed for all roles.

See also

Workflows screen